Sponsors 2017 – 2018

Our partners are following us for our common love for cinema and culture, and all the values we share, thank you so much for your trust.

  • Molinard 

A story about a family from Grasse that has continued for five generations with the passion to create a legacy.
Our story begins in 1849 under the glorious Riviera sun; Molinard opens its doors to sell Floral Waters, right in the heart of Grasse. Soon the shop has the pleasure of welcoming Queen Victoria among its wealthy clients, a triumph for French craftsmanship.
In 1900, the company expands into an old perfume factory, the site of the current Molinard premises. Henri Bénard continues the adventure of his forebears and enters a new era. This innovative man then creates Habanita and Concreta.
With great respect for the raw materials and with masterful virtuosity, each generation brings a personal identity to an adventure that continues to this day.
Célia Lerouge-Bénard, first managing women of Molinard, bring a more emotional dimension and a new impetus to the company, by reinventing itself every day with Perfume is in its DNA.
Logo Molinard

Contact : Marjorie MONDON
Responsable Tourisme
+33(0) 6 23 40 11 34
mmondon@molinard.fr
Grasse
France
www.molinard.com

  • Kodak

Kodak is a technology company focused on imaging.
We provide – directly and through partnerships with other innovative companies – hardware, software, consumables and services to customers in graphic arts, commercial print, publishing, packaging, electronic displays, entertainment and commercial films, and consumer products markets.
With our world-class R&D capabilities, innovative solutions portfolio, and highly trusted brand, Kodak is helping customers around the globe to sustainably grow their businesses and enjoy their lives.

2016 KODAK SPONSOR Logo_EKY_161020

Ileana LEYVA
Account manager France Benelux
+33(0) 6 48 79 13 90
ileana.leyva@kodak.com
108- 112 Avenue de la Liberté
94700 Maisons-Alfort
France
www.kodak.com

  • Malongo

We are an SME: a lively and committed family firm.
Malongo is a family firm from the rural area of Nice. We produce 7,000 tons of coffee each year. Our quality ethics and the commitment of our personnel are the key to our success. Our unique quality culture is the basis for our values: preservation of the roasted coffee, respect for the men and women growing the plants, plus customer satisfaction. We track our coffee step by step, from the plantations to the cup.
We are the French specialist in luxury coffee.
Malongo is the leading actor for fair trade coffees and bio-coffees. We obtained this status in 1992 with the pioneering commitment of our company. Our SME values: initiative, responsibility and solidarity are the source values for our dynamism and our creativity. Malongo is the creator of vacuum packed metal cans, single-origin coffees, and the 123 Spresso® coffee pod system.
We are present in the hotel and catering segments, in wholesale (large and medium-sized stores), and in exports via our Malongo Cafés, and finally via our on-line web shop.
We use slow, gradual, traditional roasting techniques.
Malongo roasts all of its coffees using slow, gradual and traditional methods. Our brand offers a wide range of coffees, including both blends and single-origin types. We adapt their transformation and packaging to consumer habits: coffee beans, ground coffee, 123 Spresso® coffee pod system or freeze-dried coffee.

 

Logo Malongo

Jules BROUET
Events Manager
jbrouet@malongo.com
+33(0) 6 66 77 45 38
www.malongo.com

Partenaires 2017 – 2018 

Nos partenaires nous suivent pour l’amour de la culture et du cinéma, nous les remercions de partager les mêmes valeurs d’entraide, soutien, solidarité, de service pour être chaque jour à vos côtés.

Merci à vous.

  • Molinard 

Une histoire de famille Grassoise qui se perpétue depuis cinq générations avec la passion de créer en héritage.
1849, l’histoire débute sous le soleil généreux de la Riviera, Molinard ouvre ses portes en plein coeur de Grasse pour y vendre des Eaux de Fleurs. La boutique reçoit très vite parmi ses clients très fortunés, la Reine Victoria et
fait triompher l’artisanat à la française.
En 1900, la Maison se développe dans une ancienne usine de parfumerie, l’emplacement actuel de Molinard. Henri Bénard poursuit l’aventure de ses aînés et entre dans une nouvelle ère. L’homme avant-gardiste crée alors Habanita, Concreta.
Dans le respect des matières premières et avec une maîtrise virtuose, chaque génération apporte une iden¬tité personnelle à une aventure qui défie le temps.
Célia Lerouge-Bénard, première femme dirigeante de la Maison, lui apporte ce petit supplément d’âme et une nouvelle impulsion, en se réinventant chaque jour avec le Parfum pour ADN.


Logo Molinard

Contact : Marjorie MONDON
Responsable Tourisme
+33(0) 6 23 40 11 34
mmondon@molinard.fr
Grasse
France
www.molinard.com

  • Kodak

Kodak est une société de technologie axée sur l’imagerie.

Nous fournissons, directement et par le biais de partenariats avec d’autres entreprises innovantes, du matériel, des logiciels, des consommables et des services aux clients des arts graphiques, de l’impression commerciale, de l’édition, du packaging, des écrans électroniques, des films de divertissement et commerciaux et des marchés de produits de consommation.

Grâce à nos capacités de R & D de classe mondiale, à son portefeuille de solutions innovantes et à sa marque hautement qualifiée, Kodak aide les clients du monde entier à développer durablement leurs entreprises et à profiter de leur vie.

2016 KODAK SPONSOR Logo_EKY_161020

Ileana LEYVA
Account manager France Benelux
+33(0) 6 48 79 13 90
ileana.leyva@kodak.com
108- 112 Avenue de la Liberté
94700 Maisons-Alfort
France
www.kodak.com

  • Malongo

Nous sommes une PME : familiale, dynamique et engagée.
Malongo est une entreprise familiale de l’arrière-pays niçois. Nous torréfions 7 000 tonnes de café par an. Notre éthique de la qualité et l’engagement de nos collaborateurs sont la clé de notre réussite. Notre culture unique de la qualité fonde nos valeurs : respect du produit torréfié, des hommes qui le cultivent, satisfaction de notre clientèle. Nous suivons le chemin du café pas à pas, de la plantation à la tasse.
Nous sommes le spécialiste français des cafés haut de gamme.
Malongo est le premier intervenant des cafés issus du commerce équitable et de l’agriculture biologique. Nous tenons cette place depuis l’engagement pionnier de notre société en 1992. Nos valeurs de PME : initiatives, responsabilité, solidarité nourrissent notre dynamisme et notre créativité. Malongo est le créateur des boîtes métalliques sous vide, des Pures Origines, du système de café pré-dosé 123 Spresso®.
Nous sommes présents dans l’hôtellerie et la restauration (CHR), la grande distribution (GMS), à l’export, au travers de nos boutiques Les Malongo Cafés, et enfin via notre service de vente à distance.
Nous pratiquons la torréfaction à l’ancienne, lente et progressive.
Malongo torréfie tous ses cafés selon la méthode artisanale, lente et progressive. Notre marque propose un vaste choix de cafés, en assemblages comme en pures origines. Nous adaptons leur transformation et leur conditionnement aux habitudes de consommation : café grain, café moulu, système de café pré-dosé 123 Spresso®, café lyophilisé.

Logo Malongo

Jules BROUET
Service Événementiel
jbrouet@malongo.com
+33(0) 6 66 77 45 38
www.malongo.com